Click on the name to access the speech.

Simos Anastasopoulos, President, American-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce (Opening Day A)

Simos Anastasopoulos, President, American-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce (Opening Day B)

Simos Anastasopoulos, President, American-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce (Introduction PM Address & Dinner)

Natan Aronshtam, Partner, Managing Director Global R&D and Government Incentives, Deloitte LLP

Alexis Charitsis, Deputy Minister of Economy, Development and Tourism

Nikolaos Chatziargyriou, Chairman & CEO, Hellenic Electricity Distribution Network Operator S.A. (HEDNO S.A.) & Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering School, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)

Declan Costello, Mission Chief for Greece, European Commission

Georgios Doukidis, Professor, Department of Management Science and Technology, Athens University of Economics and Business

Paul Kazarian, Founder, Chairman & CEO, Japonica Partners USA

Dionisis Kolokotsas, Public Policy and Government Relations Manager, Google Greece

Elena Kountoura, Alternate Minister of Tourism, Ministry of Economy, Development and Tourism

Marios Kyriacou, Senior Partner, KPMG Greece

Socrates Lazaridis, CEO, Athens Exchange Group

Haris Makryniotis, Managing Director, Endeavor Greece

Constantine Michalos, President, Athens Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Giannis Papadopoulos, Chairman Hellenic Venture Capital Association & Co-founder and CEO Attica Ventures

Ioannis Paraschis, CEO, Athens International Airport

David Pearce, US Ambassador to Greece

Nikolaos Peppas, Country Manager Greece, Cyprus & Bulgaria, SAS Institute

George Peristeris, CEO, GEK TERNA

Yannis Plakiotakis, President, New Democracy Party

Mathios Rigas, Chairman & CEO, Energean Oil & Gas

Athanasios Savvakis, President, Federation of Industries of Northern Greece

Elias Spirtounias, Executive Director, American-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce

George Stathakis, Minister of Economy, Development and Tourism

Myladie Stoumbou, Director of Evangelism & Experience, Microsoft Hellas

Euclid Tsakalotos, Minister of Finance

Ioannis Tsakiris, Head of Division SE Europe and EU Neighbouring Countries in the Mandate Management Department, European Investment Fund

Alexis Tsipras, Prime Minister of Greece

Michalis Veriopoulos, Secretary General of Energy, Ministry of Environment & Energy

Aristeides Xenophos, CEO, Hellenic Financial Stability Fund




  econ 15 sponsors collumn 2611